All the Buzz

All the Buzz mar 11 2016

All the Buzz

By avenger-nerd-mom

Chris and Emery exchange texts during the day of the Buzzfeed press event

Warnings: Fluff, Language

Word Count: 300

E: How am I supposed to teach class now?! That damn trailer it killing me. I’m not going to survive.

C: Liked that, didjya? What about the surprise at the end?! So fuckin’ cool!

E: NO I DID NOT WIKE IT.  I DON’T WIKE IT.

C: (((HUGS))) I shoulda warned you. This Buzzfeed thing looks like it’s gonna be fun…

E: Yea, I’ve seen some of the questions floating on tumblr… Don’t get yourself in trouble.

C: Me? In trouble?!

***********************

E: That’s it! I’m #TeamIronMan!

C: What? Traitor!!!

E: Robert promised me time at Disney with you if I choose his side…

C: I can give you that any time you want…

E:  That’s what you keep saying, but we haven’t

C:  Well, I promised your wildest dreams…

E: I already GOT you, didn’t I?

C: I’m all yours, babe

****************************

E: SERIOUSLY?!?! DAMN MAN, warn a girl!

C: WTF did I do now?!

E: I’m trying to teach and kids keep showing me shit on their phones.

C: That’s funny!

E: I’m trying to work! I have a REAL JOB too, ya know. And that fucking eyebrow… Shit

C: All hot and bothered now?

E: Damn straight. That eyebrow raise is MINE cuz I know what it means…

C: Why do you think I did it???!!!!

E: You are deliciously evil. When are you coming home?

C: Spring Break. I think I can’t make it till we get together on your break.

E: Well, then, get prepared…

C: What for?

E: I’m gonna send you some career ending photos to keep on your phone.

C: Good to know. RDJ figured out my passcode. I’ll change it.

E: Bell’s gonna ring…  I miss you…  Till the end?

C: Till the end…  Love you, sweetness. Call you after school.

Copyright © 2016 avenger-nerd-mom.  All rights reserved. Intellectual property of avenger-nerd-mom

2 thoughts on “All the Buzz

  1. theycallmebecca May 27, 2016 / 2:20 pm

    hehehe tooo cute 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

