Yes, Sir

et ch 26 yes sir may 31 2017

Chapter 26

Educating Thalia

Collaboration by @devikafernando & @avenger-nerd-mom

AU FICTION

A collaboration involving Professor Hiddleston and Professor Evans- The two are rivals at a posh New England university and have no idea they both have taken interest in the lovely Thalia Bareo. She’s a grad student with interests in language and history; a sassy full-figured Puerto Rican girl from Chicago.  Story updates are posted on Wednesdays and Sundays.

Word count: 3209

Warnings:  Language, Adult Situations, argument,  NSFW, fingering, sex in a public place, Dom, Sub, Dom Tom

Summary: Tom has some serious words with Thalia before both of them get carried away during work hours.

Click here for intro to Educating Thalia

Tom walks around the meeting room, handing back the research notations to the team of students and faculty preparing for an interim trip to Stratford-Upon-Avon.  He stops at Thalia’s table and sets her paper down, waiting for her to look up at him through her long lashes.

“I’m afraid your notes, though well researched, weren’t quite up to your usual high standards, Ms. Bareo,” he says and sees her eyes go wide.

They widen even more when she sees his notation on the front page.

“I’d like to have a word with you after our meeting,” he adds quietly before continuing his round.

When the meeting is adjourned, he watches her buy time on the pretense of spilling her bag’s contents and painstakingly collecting the items. Her white camisole under her pale blue blazer falls forward, giving him a peek at paradise and his cock twitches at the view.  When the last student has left, she makes her way to the front of the meeting table, smiling.

Tom abandons all pretense of studying his calendar and sits back with folded arms, glancing out the windowed room to the hallway.

“Have you got into any trouble lately, Thalia?”

She raises her brows. “None that I know of. Unless you count the trouble you and I get into, Professor.”

Tom struggles not to grin at her saucy remark, adjusting his glasses and glaring at her instead.

Her teasing smile vanishes, replaced by confusion.

“No. I- I don’t know what you mean?”

“It was brought to my notice that the despicable frat boy who’s been bothering you before gave you hell again.” He clenches his jaw, feeling quite a murderous tendency inside him when it comes to that dipshit coming anywhere near his Thalia.

Understanding dawns on her face, quickly replaced by annoyance.

“Oh, that. It’s nothing.” She waves it away. “He was just being his usual asshole self.”

Tom leans forward. “Did he hurt you?”

Thalia shakes her head and fumbles with her bag’s strap. “Seriously, it’s not worth talking about. I don’t even remember it.”

“Don’t say that. He’s been overstepping his bloody boundary way too many times now. And Professor Evans told me the boy harassed some other girl too, though he paid for that.”

Thalia starts squirming, and he can’t help wondering whether there’s more, whether that idiot has done something serious to her and she doesn’t share it with him because she’s afraid he might cause a scene.

“Why didn’t you tell me? I could’ve done something…protected you.”

She huffs. “Oh for God’s sake, cool down. Nothing much happened. And I don’t need you hovering protectively over me like a clucking mother hen, Tom. Just because you’ve taken control of certain aspects of my life, it doesn’t give you the right to meddle with everything or think I need your advice all the time.”

She’s talking herself into a frenzy, her Latina temperament boiling over.

“I can take care of myself, I’m a big girl. Sorry to destroy your illusions, but this is the wrong era for playing the knight in shining armor.”

Tom flinches as if she’s slapped him, and her expression grows chagrined.

“Shit, that came out all wrong. I’m sorry… But, seriously, just…”

Tom holds up his hands, which stops her mid-sentence. He removes his glasses and pinches the bridge of his nose.

He knew this would get her all worked up, but he can’t help it. The thought of her being hurt in some way is a ball of pain in his gut. Icy terror and fiery fury all at once. If he could, he’d punch that wanker in his tiny dick.

With a sigh, he looks at her and tries again. “I know all that, Thalia.” His voice is laced with frustration, so he takes another deep breath. Walking to the window, he looks out into the hallway, watching faculty and staff walk by; controlling his pent up rage.  He isn’t angry at her, only upset that everything is so twisted and complicated.

“I’m well aware of the fact you’re no meek damsel in distress who needs rescuing. I know you value your independence. But even strong women can use some support sometimes, don’t you think? It wouldn’t have hurt to tell me, because…” He glances left and right and leans closer. “We’re together, didn’t we agree on that?  Am I not allowed to worry for my girl’s safety? I don’t want anything to happen to you.”

Her features soften and she sighs as well.

“He’s not worth all this attention and trouble,” she insists. “Boys like him don’t listen to professorly sermons, and they don’t really change. I can handle him, don’t worry.”

A tiny smile trembles on her full lips, and some of the tension leaves him. “Your ‘girl,’ huh?  Thank you for caring.”

He smiles back, although it feels a bit stiff. “How about enrolling in a self-defense class?” he asks, hating it how pleading his tone sounds now. “To feel safer? It’s not just him I’m worried about. You return home late, you’re in a place full of drunkards and people looking for a fight.”

“You’re entirely too worried about things, Tom. It’ll all be fine. And don’t forget where I come from. I know how to kick a man in his balls and land a mean punch. I grew up in a pretty rough area where the girls can fight as well as the boys.”

He nods, moving to rest against the meeting table, accepting defeat for now because he hates it when she’s upset with him.

She stands there in silence, looking at him and away.

“So… You’re still working with Professor Evans too?”

Thalia raises a brow. Her tone is frosty when she says, “Yes. Occasionally, as requested by the department, just for a few more weeks.  Got any objections, Professor?”

As a matter of fact, he can think of several objections, but he presses his lips together and keeps them in. With the belligerent mood she’s in, she won’t take his comments lightly.

Why does it bother him so much that she’s spending time with his colleague? It’s only work, for heck’s sake, and it’s great experience for her. And it would probably look better for them because then he isn’t monopolizing her and arousing suspicion. Yet…

“Oh, he just doesn’t strike me as the kind of company you should or would keep,” he can’t help himself from commenting coolly, realizing with a start that he’s feeling jealous.

She rolls her eyes, knowing how much it gets him.

“Seriously? Because he doesn’t have a Double First from Cambridge or what?”

Before he can react, she gets in his face. “You know what, I think our much-touted American rudeness is rubbing off on you, Professor. That remark is a bit below the belt. Professor Evans’s work for the college is as important as yours, and it’s an honor to assist him.”

She straightens up and whirls to go after shooting daggers at him one last time.

Tom jumps up from the table and grabs her wrist as she walks past, stopping her.

“Thalia, wait.”

When she glowers at him, he runs a hand back through his hair.

“I’m sorry. I meant no offense. And I have no right to tell you who to work with or not.”

Again, she doesn’t hold her grudge long. Tom makes sure they’re alone before running a finger down her cheek and throat.

“Forgive me, darling?”

She heaves a sigh of exaggerated exasperation. “Yes, sir.”

The glint is back in her eyes, and he slides his fingers down her wrist and palm, tangling them with hers for a moment before stepping away.

“Will you tell me the next time that worthless excuse for a student harasses you?”

Thalia studies him for a long time, and he wishes he could see what’s going on in her brilliant brain. She’s so proud of looking after herself all alone, of being strong. Now more so than ever. But he knows there’s vulnerability beneath the surface, and that deep down she likes to be cared for as well.

“Maybe I will,” she answers with a small smile before extracting her hand and walking out into the hallway.

#

Tom watches her walk away, her ample hips swaying. She’s not wearing a skirt today but slate-grey jeans and ankle-high boots with just the right amount of heel.  While he’s grown overly fond of her wearing skirts – and not only because of the easy access – he can’t help appreciating the way the denim stretches and molds itself to her hourglass figure.

He rubs the back of his neck, trying to get his thoughts in order and his libido in check…but it’s a hopeless case, as happens so often these days.

“Oh, sod it,” he mutters to himself.

In a few quick strides he’s out of the room and half-runs along the corridor to catch up with Thalia.

He makes sure they’re alone before grabbing her arm and dragging her with him to the right. Throwing open the door to a small storeroom, he yanks her inside. With his hand still around her bicep, he slams her up against the door.

Eyes wide, she stares at him. “What are you doing?”

“What am I doing?” his voice is already deep and gravelly, something that happens almost automatically around her because she’s got him so worked up. “Stealing the kiss I’ve been craving all day.”

Tom teases her with his tongue first, long, leisurely licks up her throat and over her parted lips. He nips, taking his time to refamiliarize himself with her taste. When she moans ever so softly, he gives in and slants his mouth over hers.

It’s no gentle kiss, but he doesn’t want gentleness right now. They devour each other, Thalia giving as good as she’s taking, her free hand fisting in the now slightly longer hair on top of his head.

He reaches up and removes her hand, slapping it against the door by her head. With his body flush against hers and his tongue working its magic, he holds her trapped.

It feels like a lifetime later when he finally breaks the kiss to haul in some air.

“Jesus, Thalia, what you do to me…” He pants, trying to catch his breath, feeling her breasts rise and fall against his and begging for his touch.

He licks his lips to savor her flavor, as if he could keep her essence with him for a bit longer like this, to carry him through the day.

“Beneath the skin of my English reserve, there lurks another man. Someone a little wilder, with animal instincts and unfulfilled desires. You bring out that alter ego, and I still haven’t figured out whether it’s a good or bad thing.”

He leans his forehead against hers, trying to rein in his rampant desire. They’re in a public space on campus, for God’s sake, and he can’t seem to be able to keep it in his pants, as if he’s a hormonal teenager.

When he lets his hand slide higher to entwine his fingers with hers, she squeezes them.

“You have the same effect on me,” she confesses, sounding as desperate as he feels.

“You…you make me want things I shouldn’t. Long for things I never even considered before.”

With a soft groan, Tom kisses her again, tugging on her lower lip while grinding against her.

He closes his eyes for a moment in another attempt to control himself.

“You and I, we haven’t been able to spend enough time with each other lately.  I have that damn meeting with the local historical society tonight.” Gazing into her lust-filled eyes, he searches for the right words. “How about we meet tomorrow?  You’ve certainly been sassy enough to warrant punishment.”

She shudders against him, but her eyes cloud over with an emotion he can’t really place. “I’m sorry.” She worries her lip. “I’ve got a study group meeting tomorrow night, one I really need because I haven’t been giving my Museum Collections class as much attention as I should have.  I’ve missed the last two study groups because I was helping you… with things,” she smiles wickedly.

Damn. Disappointment digs into his ribs and tightens his jaw.

“Are you sure you aren’t just trying to avoid another lesson in delayed gratification?” he tries to keep his tone light, but fails.

Thalia frowns. “Really, Tom, I can’t tomorrow.  I’m slacking in that class; the professor knows it and I need that grade for the internships I’ve applied for.”

He glowers at her, knowing she’s right, but he doesn’t have to like it.  He tightens the grip on her arm. “Haven’t I told you that I’m Professor Hiddleston to you when we’re here?”

Her brows rise. “Even when you’re rubbing your erection against me and driving me out of my mind?”

“Especially then,” he growls, taking her mouth in a greedy kiss that has their tongues and teeth clashing for dominance.

When they come up for a breath, she says in a low, mock-meek tone, “Yes, Professor. I’m sorry I wasn’t a good girl and that I don’t have time for you tomorrow.”

The heated darkness in her eyes is a sharp contrast to her voice, amping up his arousal. He narrows his eyes, focuses on the way her pulse flutters in her throat.

“Well, in that case, there’s no time like now.” He leans in and rakes his teeth over her pulse point, making her buck against him.

“Can you be quiet, darling?”

“Yes.” Her answer comes out as a needy gasp. His mouth moves lower, suckling at her skin, but her voice makes him pause. “Professor Hiddleston?”

Fuck, it’s hot to hear her say it in this tone. “Yes?”

“Don’t be gentle.”

His head snaps up and he stares at her intently. “Is that what you want today?”

With deliberate slowness, he lets go of her fingers and trails his hand down her arm and over her clavicle to her throat. His long fingers encircle it, his thumb stroking rhythmically. He doesn’t exert any pressure, but the sight of his hand there and her submissiveness in this moment are a huge turn-on.

“Tell me what you want,” he commands softly. “Do you want me to bite you and leave a mark for everyone to see? To turn you around and take you from behind while you desperately yearn for some friction against your throbbing clit?”

With his fingers around her throat, he can feel her swallow convulsively, her pulse racing.

He leans closer and sinks his teeth into her earlobe before whispering, “Or do you want me to use you to get off? Make you kneel and take all of my cock inside your naughty mouth?”

Thalia shudders and moans. “Anything. I…you…just do something I won’t expect. I need you. I need this.”

It’s his turn to moan. “Fuck, you’re so sexy when you let yourself go a little,” he grinds out. “I wish we had time to play, but this is too risky.”

With a frustrated sigh, he glides his hand down over her breasts, pinching a nipple through the clothes and longing to suck it until she writhes and whimpers.

Burying his head in the crook of her neck to lick and kiss, he lets his hand wander lower. Deftly he opens the button and zip of her pants. Instead of sliding them down, he dives beneath the waistband of her panties and strokes over her folds.

“Mmm, so wet and hot for me. It’s such a fucking turn-on how ready you always are for me.”

He rubs with painful slowness, his movements hindered by her clothes. “Tell me you want my fingers inside you. Tell me.”

“Yes, please, sir,” she begs, her words ending on a half-strangled moan when he seeks out her bud and rubs it in tight, little circles.

Tom tightens his grip on her arm, knowing it will leave bruises. “Tell. Me.”

Her head is thrashing from side to side while she struggles to hold her body still.

“I need your fingers inside me. Please. I want them so deep I’ll be able to feel them for hours. I want to come all around them as if they were your cock.”

Christ, she’s killing him. He can’t remember her so eager, but maybe he’s just imagining things because he’s aching for her so badly.

Kicking her legs open wider, he wriggles his hand deeper into her underwear and slides through her slickness.

“I’m not sure you’ve been good enough to deserve to come,” he grits out between clenched teeth when he feels how soaked she is. “But I’ll make an exception today and give you what you want.”

She sucks in her breath when he presses two fingers inside instead of starting out with only one. Pumping them in and out as best as the position allows it, he moves to kiss her roughly.

“Come for me, Thalia,” he urges in a deep growl. “Think of my tongue buried in your luscious cunt or of my teeth around a nipple to give you that intoxicating mix of pleasure and pain.”

Her keening sound and her rhythmic clenching tell him she’s close. He crooks his fingers, finding the spot that will undo her.

His hand moves from her arm to clamp his fingers over her mouth and muffle her sounds.

“Bite me. Bite down and let go. Come for me, my beautiful girl.”

With a sound close to a sob, she obeys. He feels her teeth dig into his palm at the same time as her body convulses and she grips his digits inside her tighter than ever.

Holy mother of God, it’s a miracle he isn’t shooting his load; it’s so unbelievably sexy.

Tom keeps his hands where they are until she’s ridden out her climax and tries to focus blearily on him.

When she reaches out for him and claims a kiss, he lets her, wishing he could have his fill now.

They move apart reluctantly, catching their breath. He’s so hard he doesn’t think he can walk.

“You should go,” he says softly.

“But…” She stares at his tented jeans, licking her lips and making his cock twitch. One hand grabs his blue cable-knit sweater. To steady herself? To pull him closer and make him lose his last working brain cells?

It’s so damn hard to resist. But Tom has to pull himself together, to at least pretend he hasn’t lost control. “No ‘but’. Go.” His tone is commanding but not unkind.

He swipes his tongue over his drenched fingers, sending a silent prayer of thanks upwards that they haven’t been caught in flagrante.

“God, we shouldn’t be doing this,” he says, shaking his head as if it could clear the haze of want.  “Go now. I need a moment.”

Thalia nods, her face flushed. She drops her hand from his chest, fixes her jeans and the rest of her clothes and opens the door to leave. Two steps out, she half-turns back towards him.

“Thank you, sir.”

Click here for Chapter 27 Mine Tonight

Copyright © 2017  avenger-nerd-mom.  All rights reserved. Intellectual property of avenger-nerd-mom and devikafernando

2 thoughts on “Yes, Sir

  1. deathbyukmen June 2, 2017 / 9:42 am

    Educating Thalia
    Yes, Sir

    Yes, sassy Thalia is back! [She raises her brows. “None that I know of. Unless you count the trouble you and I get into, Professor.”] then you give us a fiery and audacious Danielle when Tom brings up the douche frat boy, and his actions towards her. I love how Danielle tells him she is her own woman and can handle herself, but she takes it just a bit over the edge when she calls him a knight saving the day. . . A little flaw in her, she is not perfect, she never needed to lean on someone and does. Not quite know how to handle that aspect of having a relationship. That the person you are I. A relationship with, cares and wants to be part of your whole life!

    Tom coming back with this [“I’m well aware of the fact you’re no meek damsel in distress who needs rescuing. I know you value your independence. But even strong women can use some support sometimes, don’t you think? It wouldn’t have hurt to tell me, because…” He glances left and right and leans closer. “We’re together, didn’t we agree on that? Am I not allowed to worry for my girl’s safety? I don’t want anything to happen to you.”] Tom showing her that being in a relationship does not mean you have to loose yourself, it can help yourself be better more well rounded!

    Tom’s uneasy feeling about Professor Evans. . . [Why does it bother him so much that she’s spending time with his colleague? It’s only work, for heck’s sake, and it’s great experience for her. And it would probably look better for them because then he isn’t monopolizing her and arousing suspicion. Yet…] maybe he can feel a certain vibe from Thalia. . . This [Thalia raises a brow. Her tone is frosty when she says, “Yes. Occasionally, as requested by the department, just for a few more weeks. Got any objections, Professor?”] her frosty tone, hhhuuummmm *”The lady doth protest too much, methinks”*

    [They devour each other] oh, yes please. . . Chants -smut, smut, smut! But then you denied us. . . [Are you sure you aren’t just trying to avoid another lesson in delayed gratification?] (great, all I can picture is Tom and Cookie Monster……..with the delayed gratification line)

    Oh then sweetie you give us this [“Tell me what you want,” he commands softly. “Do you want me to bite you and leave a mark for everyone to see? To turn you around and take you from behind while you desperately yearn for some friction against your throbbing clit?”] uh, yes please…..and thank you Professor Hiddleston, Sir!

    Then you end the chapter with this……[“Thank you, sir.”] see Thalia has manners, Tom gets a thank you for a job well done!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

